Ensdorf


92266 Ensdorf

Termine an diesem Ort

03.05.

18.05.

Bitt-Tage

Wann:
Mon, 18.05.2020 -
Wed, 20.05.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
Kath. Pfarramt Ensdorf

03.07.

WeinLese-Abend

Wann:
Fri, 03.07.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
KDFB ZV Ensdorf

11.07.

01.08.

Vereinsausflug

Wann:
Sat, 01.08.2020 -
Sun, 02.08.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
Schnupferclub

04.08.

Zeltlager

Wann:
Tue, 04.08.2020 -
Sat, 08.08.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

27.09.

Erntedankfest

Wann:
Sun, 27.09.2020 um 09:30 Uhr
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
Kath. Pfarramt Ensdorf

27.11.

Adventfeier Junioren

Wann:
Fri, 27.11.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

06.12.

Adventfeier

Wann:
Sun, 06.12.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
KDFB ZV Ensdorf