DJK Ensdorf

Markus Bauer
1. Vorsitzender

Hauptstraße 49
92266 Ensdorf

Telefon: (0 96 24) 10 90
E-Mail: markus.bauer (at) djk-ensdorf (dot) de
Internet: http://www.djk-ensdorf.de/

Termine dieses Veranstalters

24.02.

Kinderfasching

Wann:
Mon, 24.02.2020 um 14:00 Uhr
Wo:
Wittelsbacher Saal
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

24.02.

Faschingsparty

Wann:
Mon, 24.02.2020 um 19:00 Uhr
Wo:
Wittelsbacher Saal
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

04.07.

04.07.

Open Air

Wann:
Sat, 04.07.2020 um 20:00 Uhr
Wo:
DJK Sportgelände
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

05.07.

Sport- und Spielfest

Wann:
Sun, 05.07.2020 um 09:30 Uhr
Wo:
DJK Sportgelände
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

04.08.

Zeltlager

Wann:
Tue, 04.08.2020 -
Sat, 08.08.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

26.09.

Weinfest

Wann:
Sat, 26.09.2020 um 19:00 Uhr
Wo:
DJK Sportgelände
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

30.10.

Halloweenparty

Wann:
Fri, 30.10.2020
Wo:
DJK Sportgelände
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

27.11.

Adventfeier Junioren

Wann:
Fri, 27.11.2020
Wo:
Ensdorf
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf

04.12.

Ski-Wochenende

Wann:
Fri, 04.12.2020 -
Sun, 06.12.2020
Wo:
Sölden
Wer:
DJK Ensdorf